University of Atlantia

Course Detail

Part 2: Roman Jewelry (Intermediate)

Instructor:
Domina Furia Maxima


Instructor's Kingdom: Northshield, Time Zone: CST
University Session:
UA107 June 12, 2021
Crs #:
716
Time:
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Fee:
Length:
1 hr
Credits:
1
Attendees:
25/98
Room:
Ptolemy
Course Category:
Metalwork
Description
This class will expand on the class "Part 1: Roman Jewelry: An Introduction" by going more in depth into the topics from the first class, and including more details on materials, origins, evolution, and the inspirations for Roman jewelry. 5:30 PM EDT - 4:30 PM CDT - 3:30 PM MDT - 2:30 PM PDT
Day-of-class Contact Info
Furia@mailfence.com (or RaveRuneTree@gmail.com if that bounces) or Facebook Messenger (Profile: https://www.facebook.com/FireOnTheSea)